Park Seed Webinar Registration

Let's Grow Something Good

Best Flowers to Attract Pollinators

Bees, butterflies, and other pollinators are beneficial garden bugs needed to pollinate edible and ornamental plants. Create a pollinator garden by planting the flowers these bugs need to thrive. Native plants are always a great choice, but many ornamental flowers will do the trick too. #LetsGrowSomethingGood

Join us Wednesday, June 28th at noon CT (that’s 1pm ET, 10am PT) as gardening expert, Carrie from Park Seed’s app From Seed to Spoon, will share her tips for growing a pollinator garden.

Signing up on the day of the event? Simply visit From Seed to Spoon on YouTube. And share the event with your gardening friends -- all are welcome!

BONUS: When you register for the master class you will...

  1. Automatically be entered in Park Seed's June giveaway (must be present to win).
  2. Get a sneak preview of the From Seed to Spoon app that makes gardening easy to understand and growing super effective
  3. PLUS when you register, you can ask a question in advance of the live webinar, improving the chances of it being answered during the master class.
Fill out my online form.
loader
Loading...